Free home delivery as of Rs 900 | Under Rs 900 - delivery fee Rs 99 | Free delivery via post as of Rs 275 | Under Rs 275 - postage fee Rs 50 | Rodrigues Rs 75

Savon Olivos Korkut - Hammam du Sultan (Corps, Visage & Cheveux)
Savon Olivos Korkut - Hammam du Sultan (Corps, Visage & Cheveux)
Savon Olivos Korkut - Hammam du Sultan (Corps, Visage & Cheveux)

Savon Olivos Korkut - Hammam du Sultan (Corps, Visage & Cheveux)

Prix régulier Rs 200.00

Rs 175.00
Solde

Transformez votre maison en un hammam luxueux et authentique avec le savon 100% huile d'olive vierge extra du Sultan's Hammam. Il est basé sur la tradition séculaire de l'Empire ottoman et donne de la tranquillité à votre âme et nourrit votre peau.

Le savon à l'huile d'olive extra vierge 100% Sultan’s Bath House offre une expérience de bain parfaite grâce à sa constitution douce et moussante facile. Since l'ère ottomane, le processus de nettoyage rituel est plus qu'un simple nettoyage. C'est l'occasion de s'imprégner du luxe d'une atmosphère authentique. C'était une pratique courante pour chaque sultan et Padishah de faire construire un hammam en leur propre nom.

Lorsqu'il est utilisé régulièrement, il améliore la peau, renforce les cheveux et offre une protection accrue contre les maladies de la peau. Parfait pour tous les types de peau. Ce savon à l'huile d'olive utilisé pour le bain est un produit naturel que vous pouvez apprécier en toute sécurité sur votre corps, votre visage et vos cheveux dans vos salles de bain.

100g

Olivos Korkut Soap - Sultan's Hammam (Body, Face & Hair)
Olivos Korkut Soap - Sultan's Hammam (Body, Face & Hair)
Olivos Korkut Soap - Sultan's Hammam (Body, Face & Hair)

Olivos Korkut Soap - Sultan's Hammam (Body, Face & Hair)

Regular price Rs 175.00 Sale

Turn your home into a luxurious and authentic Hammam with Sultan’s Hammam 100% extra virgin olive oil soap. It is based on the centuries-old tradition of the Ottoman Empire and gives tranquility to your soul and nourishes your skin.

Sultan’s Bath House 100% extra virgin olive oil soap provides the perfect bathing experience with its easy foaming and soft constitution. Since the Ottoman Era, the ritualistic cleansing process is more than cleansing. It is a chance to soak in the luxury of an authentic atmosphere. It was a common practice for every Sultan & Padishah to have a Hammam built in their own name.

When used regularly it enhances the skin, strengthens the hair, and provides increased protection against skin diseases. Perfect for all skin types. This olive oil soap used for bathing is a natural product you can safely enjoy on your body, face and hair in your bathrooms.

100g

x